add to favourites | español help | search | admin | home  
 - Cougars Home
 News & Articles
 - Cougars News
 Schedule & Results
 - 2010 Schedule
 - 2010 Scorecards
 - 2010 Statistics
 Cricket Community
 - Message Board
 - Tennis Cricket
 - CCL Home

You are here: Home » News » News article

UPDATE: MATCH VIDEOS - Team Colorado are CHAMPIONS in Triangular Series in Utah (1-2 July 2017) - Last Updated 6-Jul-2017 9:28am
By Kervyn Dimney
Jul 2, 2017
 Email article   Print article  

Team Colorado are CHAMPIONS in Triangular Series in Utah (1-2 July 2017)

THANKS to Bodhayan Chakraborty for recording the games, we have the opportunity to watch the Match Videos.

Team Colorado vs Boise Cricket Club (Idaho) - Twenty20 - 07-01-2017

Team Colorado vs Utah Seagulls - Twenty20 - 07-01-2017

Team Colorado vs Utah Seagulls - Final - Twenty20 - 07-02-2017


Team Colorado put in an awesome performance in the Triangular Series where they dominated the opposition in all their games and remained unbeaten.

Team Colorado played Utah Stars in the FINALS and beat them convincingly.

Toss was won by Utah Star and they chose to bat. They put 145 all out in their 20 overs, with Rohit Saini being the pick of the Colorado bowlers with 4-0-16-3, and Satyam picking 2 wickets.

On the chase, Satyam played a satbilizing knock of 52 off 52 balls with 3 fours and 2 sixes, and Bodhayan's 36 off 19 balls with 3 fours and 2 sixes brought Team Colorado close to victory, with Rohit and Naveen KP putting on the finishing touches with a 6, winning by 5 wickets and with a couple of overs to spare.

Satyam Singh was declared the Man of the Match for the Finals.

See Team Colorado Vs Utah Stars FINALS Scorecard

Other Tournament Awards

MVP of the Tournament: Bodhayan Charkraborty

Best Bowler of the Tournament: Rohit Saini

This article has been viewed 2791 times!

2018 CCL Awards Twenty20 & Premier Awards - Last updated 3-Dec-2018 12:42pm  
CCL Officers for the 2019 season  
CCL AGM on Saturday 1-Dec-2018 4pm to 9pm in Denver - VENUE/TIME CHANGED - Last updated 26-Nov-2018 4:18pm  
Premier/Twenty20 Match Reports - Week 27 (20-21 Oct 2018) - Last updated 25-Oct-2018 03:21pm  
DDCC are the 2018 Div 2 Twenty20 Champions!!  
More News | Popular News


No Games in the near future.

14 May 06 Cougars v Austin
Cougars won by 91 runs
13 May 06 Cougars v Houston
Houston won by 55 runs
25 Mar 06 Cougars v Raider CC
Cougars won by 5 wickets
12 Mar 06 Cougars v NMSU
Cougars won by 8 wickets


There are currently no posts in the database.




back to top
Copyright © Colorado Cricket League (CCL) 2004.
Designed by Michael Doig.