add to favourites | español help | search | admin | home  
 - Cougars Home
 News & Articles
 - Cougars News
 Schedule & Results
 - 2010 Schedule
 - 2010 Scorecards
 - 2010 Statistics
 Cricket Community
 - Message Board
 - Tennis Cricket
 - CCL Home

You are here: Home » News » News article

TeamColorado wins 2016 Memorial Day Interstate Championship; See Match Scorecards/Videos - Last updated 30-May-2016 11:29pm
By Kervyn Dimney on behalf of CCL-EC
May 30, 2016
 Email article   Print article  

TeamColorado wins 2016 Memorial Day Chamiponship

1st Game: Team Colorado(93/1) won over TSCL(92/10)
See the TeamColorado Vs TSCL Scorecard
Man of the Match: Manjeet Inamdar
Game Video

2nd Game: Utah all stars(132/10) won over TSCL(106/7)
See the Utah Vs TSCL Scorecard
Man of the Match:
Game Video

3rd Game: Team Colorado(152/6) won over Utah AllStars(151/7)
See the TeamColorado Vs Utah Scorecard
Man of the Match: Rohit Saini
Game Video

4th Game: Utah all stars(165/9) won over TSCL(135/8)
See the Utah Vs TSCL Scorecard
Man of the Match:

Finals: Team Colorado(148/6) won over Utah all stars(145/7)
See the TeamColorado Vs Utah Scorecard
Man of the Match: Gopal Susarla
Game Video

Video: Prize Distribution

Video: Wierdest Dismissal

This article has been viewed 2290 times!

THIS WEEKEND - 2018 Rocky Mountain State Games ready to take off - Schedule/Rules - Last updated 19-Jul-2018 2:01pm  
New Memorial Park Criterium Cricket Ground ready for 2018 RSMG - Last updated 19-Jul-2018 11:18am  
2018 RMSG - North Zone players auctioned; Teams announced  
Premier/Twenty20 Match Reports - Week 14 (14-15 Jul 2018) - Last updated 19-Jul-2018 11:27am  
Premier/Twenty20 Match Reports - Week 13 (7-8 Jul 2018) - Last updated 13-Jul-2018 10:03am  
More News | Popular News


No Games in the near future.

14 May 06 Cougars v Austin
Cougars won by 91 runs
13 May 06 Cougars v Houston
Houston won by 55 runs
25 Mar 06 Cougars v Raider CC
Cougars won by 5 wickets
12 Mar 06 Cougars v NMSU
Cougars won by 8 wickets


There are currently no posts in the database.




back to top
Copyright © Colorado Cricket League (CCL) 2004.
Designed by Michael Doig.