add to favourites | español help | search | admin | home  
 - Cougars Home
 News & Articles
 - Cougars News
 Schedule & Results
 - 2010 Schedule
 - 2010 Scorecards
 - 2010 Statistics
 Cricket Community
 - Message Board
 - Tennis Cricket
 - CCL Home

You are here: Home » News » News article

Team Colorado for the Labor Day Weekend Quadrangular Tournament
By Sandeep Bollampally
Aug 27, 2014
 Email article   Print article  

Team Colorado for the Labor Day Weekend Quadrangular Tournament

Following is the team for the Labor Day Weekend Quadrangular Tournament in Colorado:

01. Sandeep Bollampally (C)
02. Jay Pathak (VC)
03. Bodhayan Chakraborty
04. Bhavya Khilnani
05. Rohit Saini
06. Akshay Shenvi
07. Kervyn Dimney
08. Narayan Madabusi
09. Hamayun Zaheer
10. Ashish Singhal
11. Vivek Madhavan
12. Amal Chandran
13. Sharanbir Mander
14. Naveen KP
15. Gaurav Mittal

The selectors and practice coordinators had a long discussion and discussed all of the probables before settling on the final squad of 15. Thanks to Raymond, Ramesh, Manju and Murali for working hard on deciding this squad!

Everyone in the squad is expected to be available for the weekend and to report Saturday morning at 7:30 AM at Longmont.

Lets do the Colorado Cricket League proud this weekend!

This article has been viewed 2226 times!

CCL AGM on Saturday 1-Dec-2018 3pm to 7pm in Denver  
Premier/Twenty20 Match Reports - Week 27 (20-21 Oct 2018) - Last updated 25-Oct-2018 03:21pm  
DDCC are the 2018 Div 2 Twenty20 Champions!!  
LCC are the 2018 Premier Champions!!  
Premier/Twenty20 Match Reports - Week 26 (13-14 Oct 2018) - Last updated 18-Oct-2018 10:52am  
More News | Popular News


No Games in the near future.

14 May 06 Cougars v Austin
Cougars won by 91 runs
13 May 06 Cougars v Houston
Houston won by 55 runs
25 Mar 06 Cougars v Raider CC
Cougars won by 5 wickets
12 Mar 06 Cougars v NMSU
Cougars won by 8 wickets


There are currently no posts in the database.




back to top
Copyright © Colorado Cricket League (CCL) 2004.
Designed by Michael Doig.