add to favourites | español help | search | admin | home  
 - Cougars Home
 News & Articles
 - Cougars News
 Schedule & Results
 - 2010 Schedule
 - 2010 Scorecards
 - 2010 Statistics
 Cricket Community
 - Message Board
 - Tennis Cricket
 - CCL Home

You are here: Home » News » News article

2013 Cougars Nominations
By Ashish Singhal
Mar 7, 2013
 Email article   Print article  

Over the last few weeks, EC has been working with LMC to come up with a list of players LMC wants to nominate for 2013 Colorado Cougars. Cougars Selectors would soon start working with the nominated players to come up with a list of Cougars Probables for this season. The list is as follows:

Arun Tholudur
Arvind Hosur
Ashish Singhal
Bhavya Khilnani
Bodhyan Chakraborty
Dharam Patel
Dhiren Patel
Dipal Patel
Drumeel Thakkar
Faiq Majeed
Gopal Susarla
Hamayun Zaheer
Jay Pathak
Jigar Shah
Kervyn Dimney
Manjeet Inamdar
Muralikrishna Nallamothu
Narayan Madabusi
Naveen Kumar
Ramakrishna Boyanapalli
Reetesh Chauhan
Rohit Shah
Samrat Sharma
Sandeep Bollampally
Satyam Singh
Sharanbir Mander
Venugopal Garuda
Vivek Madhavan


Ashish Singhal
President - CCL

This article has been viewed 1820 times!

Premier/Twenty20 Match Reports - (16-17 Sep 2017)
Premier Match Reports - (9-10 Sep 2017) - Last updated 14-Sep-2017 3:17pm  
UPDATE: Match Summaries & Videos - Team Colorado participating in Labor Day Western Regional Inter League T20 Tournament - Last updated 14-Sep-2017  
Premier/Twenty20 Match Reports - (26-27 Aug 2017) - Last updated 1-Sep-2017 10:13am  
Celebrating Kervyn's 6500+ runs and Narayan's 300+ wickets - Last updated 27-Aug-2017 5:29am  
More News | Popular News


No Games in the near future.

14 May 06 Cougars v Austin
Cougars won by 91 runs
13 May 06 Cougars v Houston
Houston won by 55 runs
25 Mar 06 Cougars v Raider CC
Cougars won by 5 wickets
12 Mar 06 Cougars v NMSU
Cougars won by 8 wickets


There are currently no posts in the database.




back to top
Copyright © Colorado Cricket League (CCL) 2004.
Designed by Michael Doig.