add to favourites | español help | search | admin | home  
 - Cougars Home
 News & Articles
 - Cougars News
 Schedule & Results
 - 2010 Schedule
 - 2010 Scorecards
 - 2010 Statistics
 Cricket Community
 - Message Board
 - Tennis Cricket
 - CCL Home

You are here: Home » News » News article

Central West team for 2010 Western Conference
By Arjun Rajagopalan - CW Chairman
Sep 8, 2010
 Email article   Print article  

CWCB announced the team for the 2010 Western Conference.

Below is the final CW team for 2010

1. Ryan Corns
2. Majid Rizvi(VC)
3. Vivek Inampudi
4. Rahul Kukreti(wk)
5. Rohit Ramkumar
6. Jignesh Desai
7. Jermaine Lavine
8. Abbas Ali
9. Usman Shuja
10. Orlando Baker(C)
11. Radhakrishna Yelamanchilli
12. Supratim Srinivasan
13. Amir Nanji
14. Charan Gowda

This is the CW team for the Western Conference to be held at LA in 17, 18 and 19 of Sept, 2010.

Leave and reach on the 16th and return on the 19th night/midnight.

Please book your tickets.

Orlando will captain the side and Majid will be the Vice captain.
For the first game, in the absence of Orlando, Majid will lead and Vivek Inampudi will be his deputy.

You will need to have your eligibility papers with you when you go to LA.

Your airport is LAX.

Each league president has agreed to pay $400 towards the common pool of money which will be used for Clothing and transportation.

USACA will take care of breakfast, lunch on playing days and accommodation.

Dinner, flight are the responsibility of individual players. If the players need some reimbursements for these I would strongly encourage the league presidents to subsidize some of their travel costs.

Ahmed Jeddy.. Please make necessary arrangements for clothing and transportation.

All the best team. Make us proud.

Let's play as a unit and I strongly believe that we can do well if we play as a team.

Please inform all the players ASAP



This article has been viewed 2137 times!

CCL AGM on Saturday 1-Dec-2018 3pm to 7pm in Denver  
Premier/Twenty20 Match Reports - Week 27 (20-21 Oct 2018) - Last updated 25-Oct-2018 03:21pm  
DDCC are the 2018 Div 2 Twenty20 Champions!!  
LCC are the 2018 Premier Champions!!  
Premier/Twenty20 Match Reports - Week 26 (13-14 Oct 2018) - Last updated 18-Oct-2018 10:52am  
More News | Popular News


No Games in the near future.

14 May 06 Cougars v Austin
Cougars won by 91 runs
13 May 06 Cougars v Houston
Houston won by 55 runs
25 Mar 06 Cougars v Raider CC
Cougars won by 5 wickets
12 Mar 06 Cougars v NMSU
Cougars won by 8 wickets


There are currently no posts in the database.




back to top
Copyright © Colorado Cricket League (CCL) 2004.
Designed by Michael Doig.