add to favourites | español help | search | admin | home  
 - Cougars Home
 News & Articles
 - Cougars News
 Schedule & Results
 - 2010 Schedule
 - 2010 Scorecards
 - 2010 Statistics
 Cricket Community
 - Message Board
 - Tennis Cricket
 - CCL Home

You are here: Home » News » News article

CCL-SC selects the 2010 Cougar probables
Jan 11, 2010
 Email article   Print article  

CCL-SC selected the 2010 Cougar probables.

EC and LMC,

Please join us in CONGRATULATING the CCL-SC's selected 2010 Cougar probables.

They are:

Misbah Rehman
Noman Khan
Ishan Rao
Drumeel Thakkar
Rupesh Sagar Muthyala
Rajesh Idate
Omar Rafiq
Gopal Susarla
Dipal Patel
Kervyn Dimney
Rohit Shah
Swadeep Pagadala
Narayan Madabusi
Arun Tholudur
Sunny Ramesh
Rohith Ramkumar
Rajesh Mosur
TejKiran Balijepalli
Naveen Kaje
Kiran Bhaga
Randika Fernando
Karun Godavarthi
Dharam Patel
Munik Shrestha
Mukesh Patel
Harlan Hobbs

In the coming days we are committed to providing you with a list of recommendations for the positions of team Captain, Manager and Coach. We are in the process of gathering the necessary ground availability information and the associated cost ranges for each practice session. Please stay tuned for further communication regarding practice schedules, and selected ground locations as well.

We would like to thank you for allowing us to be a part of the 2010 CCL Cougar selection process and its logistics.

Best regards,

(Kit Diasabeygunawardena, Narayan Madabusi, Manju Harthikote Matha)

This article has been viewed 2022 times!

Premier/Twenty20 Match Reports - Week 10 (16-17 June 2018) - Last updated 20-Jun-2018 12:17am
Premier/Twenty20 Match Reports - Week 9 (9-10 June 2018) - Last updated 14-Jun-2018 12:10pm  
Colorado Springs Youth Symphony enjoys a demo of cricket  
Premier/Twenty20 Match Reports - Week 8 (2-3 June 2018) - Last updated 6-June-2018 5:54pm  
Memorial Day - Lets Honor Their Great Sacrifice  
More News | Popular News


No Games in the near future.

14 May 06 Cougars v Austin
Cougars won by 91 runs
13 May 06 Cougars v Houston
Houston won by 55 runs
25 Mar 06 Cougars v Raider CC
Cougars won by 5 wickets
12 Mar 06 Cougars v NMSU
Cougars won by 8 wickets


There are currently no posts in the database.




back to top
Copyright © Colorado Cricket League (CCL) 2004.
Designed by Michael Doig.